The Leadership Team


Board of Directors

Nathan Brenna

Lance Hollinger
Vice Chairman

Jarred Billadeau

Matt Bangen
District C, New Town

Larry Jones
District D, Keene

Ben Waldock
District B, Parshall

Colin Vachal
District A, Ross

Chris Rohde
District C, New Town

Scott Ruland
At Large







Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN