The Leadership Team

 

Board of Directors

Jarred Billadeau
Chairman
jarredb@uqcoop.com

Lance Hollinger
Vice Chairman
lanceh@uqcoop.com

Matt Bangen
Secretary/Treasurer
mattb@uqcoop.com

 

David Brenna
District D, Charlson
davidb@uqcoop.com

Larry Jones
District D, Keene
larryj@uqcoop.com


Ben Waldock
District B, Parshall
benw@uqcoop.com


Colin Vachal
District A, Ross
colinv@uqcoop.com


Chris Rohde
District C, New Town
chrisr@uqcoop.com


Kyle Nichols
At Large
kylen@uqcoop.com

 

 
   

 

 

 

 


 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN