United Quality Cooperative Partners

Bakken Transload, LLC

United Quality Cooperative has an ownership interest in Bakken Transload, LLC, with operations just east of Ross, ND.  Bakken Transload engages primarily in rail and truck transloading of drilling related materials, including sand and pipe, and also petroleum liquids, including propane and butane.  The local office of Bakken Transload can be reached at 701-755-3448.



United Agronomy, LLC

United Quality Cooperative has an ownership interest in United Agronomy, LLC, headquartered in Berthold, ND.  United Agronomy is a full service retailer of crop inputs, from seed, to inoculant, fertilizer, chemicals and beyond.  United Agronomy also owns Vision Research Park, LLC, which not only provides crop scouting services, but also contracts with private and public entities to run trials on emerging products in test plots around our trade area.
 

 

General Manager RJ Theis RJ@unitedag.com
United Agronomy LLC Board of Directors
President Gary Neshem
Vice-President Colin Vachal
Sec./Treasurer Kyle Bauer
Director Scott Ruland
Director Matt Bangen
Director Josh Sundsbak
Director Ben Waldock
Director Nathan Fegley
BERTHOLD
Main Business Office   701-453-3384
Toll Free   800-331-7792
     
PARSHALL
Office   701-862-3412
Toll Free   855-381-1519
Location Manager Doug Opland 701-833-1396
  Doug@unitedag.com  
Agronomist Rio Rindy 701-720-2244
  rio@unitedag.com  
     
NEW TOWN

Office   701-627-4726
     
ROSS
Office   701-755-3971
Location Manager Kevin Fjeldahl 701-833-7359
  kevin@unitedag.com  
Agronomist Harold Brown 701-340-5706
  harold@unitedag.com  
     
WILLISTON
Office   701-572-3227
Location Manager Jason Hanig 701-570-0453
  jason@unitedag.com (fax)572-3247
Agronomist Lance Skor 701-570-5837
  lance@unitedag.com  

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN