Management


Cameron Erickson

President & CEO
CameronE@uqcoop.com
701-627-3636 ext#2


Erik Jacobson

Chief Operating Officer & IT Manager
ErikJ@uqcoop.com  
701-862-3113
701-627-3636 ext#2


Brian Pederson

Chief Financial Officer
BrianP@uqcoop.com
701-627-3636 ext#2


Gary Urlacher

Grain Operations Manager/Merchandiser
GaryU@uqcoop.com  
701-862-3113
701-627-3636 ext#2


Bill Klug

Retail Manager
BillK@uqcoop.com
701-627-3636 ext#5


Joel Marcott

Energy Manager
JoelM@uqcoop.com
701-627-3636 ext#1

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN